Gluten-Free, Dairy Free Biscotti – Oh My!

Little Gal in the City

Image

Oh the joy of a biscotti, aren’t they the best? But if you’re gluten-free how can you possibly enjoy a crispy, tasty biscotti like everyone else? What are you going to dip into your coffee, tea, or hot chocolate? I don’t know. And for awhile I was at a loss for what to do every time I drank coffee or tea. Sipping it was just so, boring. However, an idea hit me right in the face, literally, and I thought, “why can’t I make a gluten-free version?”. So, I looked up recipes and ended up buying a wonderful gluten-free baking book. I finally found a recipe that looked good, had healthy ingredients, was gluten-free, and overall pleased my rather picky brain. I believe I have had too many, I kept tasting them and tasting them, making sure they tasted perfect. Now I can’t even taste the deliciousness of them, and I’m sitting here looking…

View original post 498 more words

Leave a Reply

