Cadbury Creme Egg Brownies

How to be awesome on $20 day

We don’t do much to celebrate Easter around here, unless you count eating a ton of Easter candy. Seriously, Easter definitely wins the holiday candy race. Nobody else has Cadbury Creme Eggs. Christmas and Halloween just can’t compare. I look forward to these all year.

Cadbury Creme Eggs

But just in case you were wanting to make your Easter candy even more awesome, I’ve made Cadbury Creme Egg Brownies. My husband had been begging me to make these for him for over a week. How could I refuse him? He finished his in about twelve seconds, so I’d say he was happy. They taste pretty much as ridiculous as you’d expect. It’s a fudgy chocolate overload. It makes you want to brush your teeth in the best possible way. I mean, it’s Creme Eggs baked into a brownie. It’s awesome. Duh.

Cadbury Creme Egg Brownie Batter

I recommend waiting until closer to Easter to make these. The longer…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

