Favorite Places: Stohrer

The Simple Elements

I made the realization that through all my blogging, I have yet to fit any of my posts into my travel category, which is so odd, considering my husband and I love to travel and have been to many wonderful places together. I guess I live through our travels again via photographs, but in reality, I should document these experiences into words.

Paris. What can I say? It is a fairy tale, foodie’s paradise, fashionista’s live runway and wine connoisseur’s dream come true all tied into one city. Out of the places I’ve been to in Europe, it’s my favorite city. It probably helps that my husband speaks fluent French, has wonderful friends who live there and is my very own personal tour guide when we visit.

I absolutely love French food, and especially French pastry. I believe they have wonderful magical powers. My husband and I were attending a…

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

